Hours and Holidays

outside childrens room

2021 Hours

Beginning Monday, May 3, 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, Thursday: 9am - 9pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm
Sunday: CLOSED

 

2021 Closings
Friday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 Presidents Day
Sunday, April 4 Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 30 Memorial Day (weekend)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Sunday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day (observed)
Friday, August 27 Staff Training Day
Sunday, September 5 Labor Day (weekend)
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 24 Day Before Thanksgiving: Closing at 5pm
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26 Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day
Sunday, December 26 Day after Christmas
Friday, December 31 Closing at 5pm


chat loading...