Hours and Holidays

outside childrens room

2022 Hours

Beginning Monday, May 3, 2021

Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 9am - 5pm
Tuesday, Thursday: 9am - 9pm
Saturday: 9am - 1pm
Sunday: CLOSED

 
 
 
 
 
 
2022 Closings
Saturday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21 Presidents Day
Sunday, April 17 Easter Sunday
Sunday, May 29 Memorial Day (weekend)
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Friday, August 19 Staff Training Day
Sunday, September 4 Labor Day (weekend)
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 23 Day Before Thanksgiving: Closing at 5pm
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 Day after Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 26 Day after Christmas
Saturday, December 31 New Year's Eve


chat loading...